Leadership Team

MUSSRU.jpg
Ruth Mussger

Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e dl.0785.leaders@schools.sa.edu.au
e Ruth.Mussger468@schools.sa.edu.au

HAHEPA.jpg
Paula Hahesy

Deputy Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Paula.Hahesy385@schools.sa.edu.au

GILLBR.jpg
Bryce Gillett

Business Leader

Josh-Coulter.jpg
Josh Coulter

Senior Years Assistant Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Josh.OSheaCoulter347@schools.sa.edu.au

MARTKI.jpg
Kirrily Martin

Middle Years Assistant Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Kirrily.Martin440@schools.sa.edu.au

BRAUCH.jpg
Chris Braun

Engagement & Wellbeing Assistant Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Chris.Braun73@schools.sa.edu.au

ROWLRO.jpg
Roxanne Rowland

Entrepreneurial Learning Assistant Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Roxanne.Rowland958@schools.sa.edu.au

ROBECH.jpg
Dr. Christine Roberts-Yates

Inclusive Education Centre Senior Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e C.Roberts244@schools.sa.edu.au

STRAMI.jpg
Michael Stratfold

STEM & Innovative Pedagogy Senior Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Michael.Stratfold921@schools.sa.edu.au

VANDPA.jpg
Paul Van Deth

Global Perspectives & Innovative Pedagogy Senior Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Paul.vanDeth946@schools.sa.edu.au

LONGCH.jpg
Choo-Lee Long

Creative Design & Innovative Pedagogy Senior Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e ChooLee.Long687@schools.sa.edu.au

STEPSA.jpg
Sarah Stephensen

Healthy Lifestyles & Innovative Pedagogy Senior Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Sarah.Stephensen858@schools.sa.edu.au

DALYJA.jpg
Jared Daly

Inclusive Education & Learning Support Senior Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Jared.Daly272@schools.sa.edu.au

MCLAKA.jpg
Kara McLaren

Senior Years - Year 12 Student Pathways Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Kara.Stevens329@schools.sa.edu.au

PRATAA.jpg
Aaron Pratt

Senior Years - Year 11 Student Pathways Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Aaron.Pratt550@schools.sa.edu.au

PEARNI.jpg
Nick Pearce

Middle Years - Kungari Student Pathways Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Nick.Pearce608@schools.sa.edu.au

BURKTY.jpg
Ty Burkett

Middle Years - Wirakuthi Student Pathways Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Ty.Burkett40@schools.sa.edu.au

HEINNI.jpg
Nikita Hein

Middle Years - Pondi Student Pathways leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Nikita.Hein523@schools.sa.edu.au

MCFETA.jpg
Tania McFee

Middle Years - No:ri Student Pathways Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Tania.McFee724@schools.sa.edu.au

FROSLY.jpg
Lyndsee Frost

Aboriginal Student Pathways Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Lyndsee.Frost441@schools.sa.edu.au

BENNME.jpg
Mel Bennett

VET Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Melanie.Bennett74@schools.sa.edu.au

Alex-McFarlane.jpg
Alex McFarlane

Creative Design Leader - Community Engagement & Projects

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Alex.McFarlane784@schools.sa.edu.au

WAYELE.jpg
Leah Waye

Student Wellbeing Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Leah.Waye309@schools.sa.edu.au

Louis-DeMichelle.jpg
Louis DeMichele

Student Wellbeing Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Louis.DeMichele767@schools.sa.edu.au

HEWAJO.jpg
Jo Heward

Flexible Learning & Curriculum Leader

p +61 8 8531 0101
f  +61 8 8531 1094
e Joanne.Heward4@schools.sa.edu.au