Leadership Team

Ruth-Mussger.jpg
Ruth Mussger

Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e dl.0785.leaders@schools.sa.edu.au
e Ruth.Mussger468@schools.sa.edu.au

Paula-Hahesy.jpg
Paula Hahesy

Deputy Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Paula.Hahesy385@schools.sa.edu.au

Bryce-Gillett.jpg
Bryce Gillett

Business Leader

Josh-Coulter.jpg
Josh Coulter

Senior Years Assistant Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Josh.OSheaCoulter347@schools.sa.edu.au

Kirilly-Martin.jpg
Kirrily Martin

Middle Years Assistant Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Kirrily.Martin440@schools.sa.edu.au

Chris-Braun.jpg
Chris Braun

Engagement & Wellbeing Assistant Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Chris.Braun73@schools.sa.edu.au

Penny-Conway.jpg
Penny Conway

Diversity & Inclusion Assistant Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Penny.Conway498@schools.sa.edu.au

Roxanne-Rowland.jpg
Roxanne Rowland

Entrepreneurial Learning Assistant Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Roxanne.Rowland958@schools.sa.edu.au

Christine-Roberts-Yates.jpg
Dr. Christine Roberts-Yates

Inclusive Education Centre Senior Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e C.Roberts244@schools.sa.edu.au

Stratfold Michael.jpg
Michael Stratfold

STEM & Innovative Pedagogy Senior Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Michael.Stratfold921@schools.sa.edu.au

Paul-Van-Deth.jpg
Paul Van Deth

Global Perspectives & Innovative Pedagogy Senior Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Paul.vanDeth946@schools.sa.edu.au

Long Choo-Lee.jpg
Choo-Lee Long

Creative Design & Innovative Pedagogy Senior Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e ChooLee.Long687@schools.sa.edu.au

Sarah-Stephensen.jpg
Sarah Stephensen

Healthy Lifestyles & Innovative Pedagogy Senior Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Sarah.Stephensen858@schools.sa.edu.au

Ben-Young.jpg
Ben Young

Inclusive Education & Learning Support Senior Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Ben.Young415@schools.sa.edu.au

Kara-McLaren-2020.jpg
Kara McLaren

Senior Years - Year 12 Student Pathways Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Kara.Stevens329@schools.sa.edu.au

Aaron-Pratt.jpg
Aaron Pratt

Senior Years - Year 11 Student Pathways Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Aaron.Pratt550@schools.sa.edu.au

Jack-Daly.jpg
Jack Daly

Senior Years - Year 10 Student Pathways Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Jack.Daly10@schools.sa.edu.au

Jarad-Daly.jpg
Jared Daly

Middle Years - Kungari Student Pathways Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Jared.Daly272@schools.sa.edu.au

Ty-Burkett.jpg
Ty Burkett

Middle Years - Wirakuthi Student Pathways Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Ty.Burkett40@schools.sa.edu.au

Nikita-Hein.jpg
Nikita Hein

Middle Years - Pondi Student Pathways leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Nikita.Hein523@schools.sa.edu.au

Tania-McFee.jpg
Tania McFee

Middle Years - No:ri Student Pathways Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Tania.McFee724@schools.sa.edu.au

Lyndsee-Frost.jpg
Lyndsee Frost

Aboriginal Student Pathways Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Lyndsee.Frost441@schools.sa.edu.au

Melanie-Bennett.jpg
Mel Bennett

VET Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Melanie.Bennett74@schools.sa.edu.au

Leah-Waye.jpg
Leah Waye

Student Wellbeing Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Leah.Waye309@schools.sa.edu.au

Louis-DeMichelle.jpg
Louis DeMichele

Student Wellbeing Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Louis.DeMichele767@schools.sa.edu.au

Jo-Heward.jpg
Jo Heward

Flexible Learning & Curriculum Leader

p +61 8 8531 0101
f  +61 8 8531 1094
e Joanne.Heward4@schools.sa.edu.au