Leadership Team

Ruth-Mussger-2020.jpg
Ruth Mussger

Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e dl.0785.leaders@schools.sa.edu.au
e Ruth.Mussger468@schools.sa.edu.au

Paula-Hahesy-2020.jpg
Paula Hahesy

Deputy Principal

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Paula.Hahesy385@schools.sa.edu.au

Bryce-Gillett-2020.jpg
Bryce Gillett

Business Manager

Michael-Pater-2020.jpg
Michael Pater

Assistant Principal - Director of Curriculum

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Michael.Pater740@schools.sa.edu.au

Darren-OConnor-2020.jpg
Darren O'Connor

Assistant Principal - Director of Engagement & Wellbeing

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Darren.Oconnor300@schools.sa.edu.au

Penny-Conway-2020.jpg
Penny Conway

Assistant Principal - Director of Diversity & Inclusion

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Penny.Conway498@schools.sa.edu.au

Tiahne-Wareing-2020.jpg
Tiahne Wareing

Assistant Principal - Director of Entrepreneurial Education

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Tiahne.Wareing537@schools.sa.edu.au

Christine-Roberts-Yates-2020.jpg
Dr. Christine Roberts-Yates

Senior Leader - Inclusive Education Centre

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e C.Roberts244@schools.sa.edu.au

Josh-Coulter-2020.jpg
Josh Coulter

Senior Leader - Healthy Lifestyles & Innovative Pedagogy

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Josh.Osheacoulter347@schools.sa.edu.au

Luke-Starzcak-2020.jpg
Luke Starczak

Senior Leader - Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM) & Innovative Pedagogy

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Luke.Starczak517@schools.sa.edu.au

Kirrily-Martin-2020.jpg
Kirrily Martin

Senior Leader - Global Perspectives & Innovative Pedagogy

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Kirrily.Martin440@schools.sa.edu.au

Roxanne-Rowland-2020.jpg
Roxanne Rowland

Senior Leader - VET & Design, Technology & Engineering

p +61 8 8531 9526
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Roxanne.Rowland958@schools.sa.edu.au

Ben-Young-2020.jpg
Ben Young

Senior Leader - Special Options

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Ben.Young415@schools.sa.edu.au

Ty-Burkett-2020.jpg
Ty Burkett

Student Pathways Leader - Year 8

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Ty.Burkett40@schools.sa.edu.au

Jared-Daly-2020.jpg
Jared Daly

Student Pathways Leader - Year 9

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Jared.Daly272@schools.sa.edu.au

Kara-McLaren-2020.jpg
Kara McLaren

Student Pathways Leader - Year 10

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Kara.Stevens329@schools.sa.edu.au

Melanie-Bennett-2020.jpg
Melanie Bennett

Student Pathways Leader - Year 11

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Melanie.Bennett74@schools.sa.edu.au

Brock-Herdman-2020.jpg
Brock Herdman

Student Pathways Leader - Year 12

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Brock.Herdman495@schools.sa.edu.au

Patti-Williamson-Daley-2020.jpg
Patti Williamson-Daley

Literacy Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Patti.WilliamsonDaley63@schools.sa.edu.au

Alex-McFarlane-2020.jpg
Alex McFarlane

Learning Area Leader - The Arts

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Alex.McFarlane784@schools.sa.edu.au

Helen-Peake-2020.jpg
Helen Peake

Local and Global Public Relations Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Helen.Peake92@schools.sa.edu.au

Lyndsee-Frost-2020.jpg
Lyndsee Frost

Aboriginal Student Pathways Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Lyndsee.Frost441@schools.sa.edu.au

Leah-Waye-2020.jpg
Leah Waye

Student Wellbeing Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Leah.Waye309@schools.sa.edu.au

Chris-Braun-2020.jpg
Chris Braun

Student Wellbeing Leader

p +61 8 8531 9500
f  +61 8 8531 9595
e Chris.Braun73@schools.sa.edu.au